Danke

Eingegangene Meldungen zum Kranen

Diese Liste auf der Seite dient nur zum Test

 

Datum06.10.2023
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
14:00/14:30Harster Harster@gmx.de 017169019901 Flying cruiser  
14:30/15:00Hörkner, Gunter gunter.hoerkner@arcor.de 0163 7813552 Dehlya 22 
Datum07.10.2023
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
08:00/08:30Paulus 2.vorstand@syc87.de 015771976642 Hboot 
09:00/09:30Paulus Wolfgang  hanni-paulus@t-online.de 0160 949 353 15 Dehlya 22 
09:30/10:00Braun Günter guenter.braun68@gmx.de 01624353430 Dehlya 22 
13:00/13:30Mändl m.maendl@oth-aw.de 01605739025 Sharsk 24 
Datum13.10.2023
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
13:00/13:30Beyer Günther guenther-beyer@gmx.de 01709219822 Kielboot 
13:30/14:00Schreier rudi Rudolf@schreyer.de 096061277 Sprinta70  
14:00/14:30Jahreis Jahr.thomas@web.de 015151579197 Sunbeam22 
14:30/15:00Thomas Islinger thomas.islinger@aumela.de +4916099237192 Sprints Sport 
15:00/15:30Irlbacher Hans hans.irlbacher@web.de 015114553521 H-Boot 
15:30/16:00Peter Weingärtner peter.weingaertner@gmx.de 015121201357 sunway 21 
16:00/16:30Bohrer  edmundbohrer@t-online.de 01759483120 Diamant 2009 
Datum14.10.2023
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
08:00/08:30Alfred Schäfer AS-Regensburg@t-online.de 0176 51 72 20 35 Dehler 22 
08:30/09:00Josef Albang  J.albang@t-online.de 015117107782 Sunbeam 22 
09:00/09:30Ulf Schmidtgen uschmidtgen@t-online.de 0177 6509174 BB17 
09:30/10:00Böselager 2.vorstand@syc87.de 017643297173 Dyas 
10:00/10:30Wolf Kulke wolf.kulke@freenet.de 015775378581 Plasto RA Cruiser, Bj. 1972, Länge 5,45m, Gewicht 800kg 
10:30/11:00Lobinger 2.vorstand@syc87.de 015122833095 Kielboot  
11:00/11:30Kampfer fritz Klampfer@web.de 0171 7763687 Delanta75  
11:30/12:00Werkmeister donat.werkmeister@t-online.de 01712762633 Diamant 2000 
12:00/12:30Peter Staudenmayer peter.staudenmayer@web.de 015732903641 Condor 70 
12:30/13:00Bär Werner und Fritz Kampfer info@baer-architekt.de 0170 2700006 Varianta und Delanta 
13:00/13:30Peter Kucz pkucz@gmx.de 0170 3380416 Jeanneau 22 LoveLove "Dorie" 
Datum10.11.2023
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
13:00/13:30Seewolf georg.bollinger@t-online.de 015784292447 Atlanta Flamingo 
13:30/14:00Timm Bauer augustbauer@gmx.de 017655601177 Neptun 22 
14:30/15:00Erich Neumann erich@wagner-neumann.de 0151-25993271 Dehler 22 (Festkiel) 
16:00/16:30Wille Leon  leonwille2699@gmail.com 01714753360 Dehlia 22 
Datum11.11.2023
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
08:00/08:30Beck Armin armin.beck@beck-fertigungstechnik.de 01727086146 Mark 25 
08:30/09:00Denis Sedlmeier  a.sedlmeier@web.de 0176 47724605 Dyas 
09:00/09:30Einfalt Reinhard reinfalt@t-online.de 01713198188 Flying Cruiser F 
09:30/10:00Michael Baur michael.baur@web.de +49 160 3330043 Neptun 22 
10:00/10:30Torsten Bruckmüller torsten.bruckmueller@t-online.de 0175 1672446 Jantar 21 
10:30/11:00Thomas Bock thomas.m.bock@gmx.de 017620529408 Dehler Varianta 65 
11:00/11:30Heiko Zitterbart mail@zitterbart.de +49 172 8960 416 Sprinta Sport mit Durchsteckmast 
11:30/12:00Heinfling Manfred heinfling_manfred@web.de 016090191451 FRIENDSHIP 22 
12:00/12:30Dobschensky Manfred dobschensky@arcor.de 0171 7563011 H-Boot 
12:30/13:00Leonhard Schuster leonhard.schuster@gmx.de 015155885920 Dehler Sprinta DS 
13:00/13:30Michael Pöll michael.poell1@web.de 01789128330 Sunbeam S22 
Datum06.04.2024
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
09:00/09:30Wilfried Lang Wilfried.Lang@posteo.de 01708149277 Sunbeam 22 
09:30/10:00Christoph Link linkchristoph@t-online.de 01712270622 Sun Way 21 
10:00/10:30Harster Harster@gmx.de 01716901991 Flying cruiser 
10:30/11:00Islinger  Thomas.islinger@aumela.de 016099237192 Sprinta  
11:00/11:30Werkmeister donat.werkmeister@t-online.de 01712762633 Diamant 2000 
11:30/12:00Dobschensky Manfred info@dobschensky.de 0171 7563011 H-Boot 
12:30/13:00Mändl m.maendl@oth-aw.de 01605739025 Shark24 
Datum19.04.2024
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
14:00/14:30Schreyer Rudi Rudolf@emailschreyer.de 017677035550 Sprinta 70  
14:30/15:00Irlbacher Hans hans.irlbacher@web.de 015114553521 H-Boot 
15:00/15:30Kampfer Manfred-lisa@t-online.de 01717763687 Delanta75  
15:30/16:00Manuela Bollinger manuela.bollinger@t-online.de 015784292447 Atlanta Flamingo (Kielschwert) 
Datum20.04.2024
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
08:00/08:30Alexander Paulus skipper.alex.paulus@gmail.com 004915771976642 H-Boot 
08:30/09:00Schäfer / Närger AS-Regenesburg@t-online.de 0176 / 51 72 20 35  Dehler 22 
09:00/09:30Baur Maximilian baur.max@yahoo.com 015141840075 Neptun 22 "ANNA" 
09:30/10:00Bernhard Schlegel b_s.schlegel@t-online.de 0171/1459288 Jeanneau Tonic 23 
10:00/10:30Roider Peter.roider@googlemail.com +49 151 50794203 Varianta65 
11:00/11:30Pöll Michael  michael.poell1@web.de 01789128330 Sunbeam S22 
11:30/12:00Wolfgang Paulus  hanni-paulus@t-online.de 016094935315 Dehlya 22 
12:00/12:30Peter Kucz  Pkucz@gmx.de 01754549706 Jeanneau 22- Dorie 
Datum03.05.2024
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
13:00/13:30Wille Leon leonwille2699@gmail.com 01714753360 Dehlya 22 
14:00/14:30Erich Neumann erich@wagner-neumann.de 0151 25993271 Dehler 22 Festkiel 
14:30/15:00Manfred Dörner arch.doerner@t-online.de 0172-8523202 Elan 19 
15:00/15:30Manfred Heinfling heinfling_manfred@web.de 016090191451 FRIENDSHIP 22 
15:30/16:00Schosser Manfred m.schosser@freenet.de 0175 9717577 Leiser 17SL KK 
Datum04.05.2024
ZeitNamee-mailTelefonBootstyp
08:00/08:30Albang Josef j.albang@hpz-irchenrieth.de 0965991253 Sunnbeam 22 
09:30/10:00Beer Georg gisela.georg.beer@t-online.de 00491752878535 Dehler 22 
10:00/10:30Weingärtner Peter/ B peter.weingaertner@gmx.de 015121201357 Kielboot 6,5m 
10:30/11:00Heiko Zitterbart mail@zitterbart.de +49 172 8960 416 Sprinta Sport mit Durchsteckmast 
11:00/11:30Peter Staudenmayer Peter@familie-staudenmayer.de 015732903641 Condor70 

 

 

Scroll to top